l3
l7 l7 l8 l10 l11 l13
l18
o On sale! Ellen's children's book Tiny Tim
o On sale! Ellen's book on Iridology
o On sale! Ellen's book on Herbs and Old Fashioned Remedies
o New article!
Liver Fluke. The Myth and the Facts
o Sweet itch - The Cure
o Iridology in USA
l18
o What is Iridology?
o Online eye assessment
o Qualified Iridologists
o Distributors
l24
o NEW! Sarcoid Tincture
o Mare corrective
o NoVerms
o Anti-B
o Blood Tonic
o Herbal Bute
o Liver Herbs
o Kidney Herbs
o Digestive Bitters
o Circulation tonic
o Settle
o Relaxer
o Ulserban
o Untye
o Special B Respiratory
o Respiratory
o RepelIt
articles
o The importance of the Liver
o Winter care
o Protein and performance
o Oat Diet
o Minerals and the Herbs Rich in Them
o Herbs for Horses
o How to help retain peak fitness over a long season
o Is there room in the modern day training yard for old fashioned methods?
o The Truth about Worms in Horses - the whole story
iridology



Adele Burton-Cantley Meadow View, Hare Lane, Lingfield,Surrey
Tel 01342 832990

Alex Lowin Chobham, Surrey
Tel. 0789 0151 62

Alison Thornley Strawberry Farm, Whitby Road, Backford, Chester, CH1 6PH
Tel. 07504209041 Mobile 077 40606 246
Email: info@cheshireequineiridology.co.uk
www.cheshireequineiridology.co.uk

Ann Nicolay 31 Annaghroe Road, Caledon, Co. Tyrone. BT68 4UJ
Tel. 028 37 568 183

Ann Townley Strawberry Farm, Strawberry Cross, Whitby Road, Backford, Chester, Cheshire, CH1 6PH
Tel. 0151 200 7634 Mobile 0783 3026 017
Email: ann@strawberryfarm.eu
www.cheshireeqineiridology.co.uk

Annette Timmer Netherlands,
Email: timmerannette@gmail.com

April Upson Littlehampton, West Sussex
Tel 07833 494 391
Email: april@equinewithin.co.uk
Web. www.equinewithin.co.uk

Arabella Spilman Church Farm, Churchover, Rugby, Warwickshire. CV23 0EW
Tel. 01788 832 282

Becky Dean Marlborough, Wiltshire.
Tel. 07866 857147
Email: info@becky-dean.com
Web. www.becky-dean.com
Also practitioner:- Shiatsu – Massage – Scenar

Belinda Murphy 59 Broomfield Road, Faversham, Kent. ME13 7EZ
Tel. 0870 7706910

Beverley Upton Alfreton Derbyshire,
Tel 0781 4419 144
Email: beverley@solutionhorsemanship.co.uk www.solutionhorsemanship.co.uk


Brenda Pullan Horsforth, Leeds, LS18 5QD
Tel: 0113 2819 387, Mob. 078 2505 1241
Email: brenda.pullan@ntlworld.com

Bridget Beresford-Wright South Bank, Halley RoadBroad Oak, Heathfield, East Sussex, TN21 8TG
Tel. 01435 868045, Mobile 07817 914524
Email:
bridgetberesford@btinternet.com

Catherine Edwards www.equineiridology.co.uk www.naturallyanimals.co.uk
Mob. 07796 170455 Tel. 01483 898792


Constanca Neves Av. Eng-Duarte Pacheco Torre 2, Piso 3, Sala B 1070-103 Lisboa Portugal
Tel. + 351 969 350024
Email:
constanca_brito@hotmail.com

Denise Blyde Ticknall, Derbyshire
Tel. 01332 695278 (Evenings)
Email: blyded@btinternet.com

Darren Unwin 6 Regency House, Rutland Terrace, Buxton Road. Banewell, Derbyshire. DE45 1BZ
Tel. 0781 650 9938
Email: darren_unwin@yahoo.co.uk

Elizabeth Houghton. 17 Chapel Lane, Wicken, Ely, Cambs. CB7 5XL
Tel. 01353 723157. Mobile. 07977 952 407

Web: http://www.houghtonhealth.co.uk/equine.htm

Eloise Aubry (France) (Therapie Manuelle)
Tel. + 33 6 75 80 49 98, Email: eloise.aubry@orange.fr

Frances Turner The Elms, Thrussington Road, Hoby, Melton Mowbray. Leics. LE14 3EB
Tel. 07801 497736
Email: princess_sparkle.83@hotmail.co.uk

Gill Fisher, 16 Hill Close, Crowborough, East Sussex, TN6 1LP
Tel. 07788 714576.
Email: gillfisher1000@sky.com

Helen Wingstedt132 Bryncyn, Pentwyn, Cardiff, CF23 7BN
Tel 0776 088 7297
Email: helen@stressbug.co.uk

Ingrid Wright 3 Little Pix Hall Farm Cottages, Hawkhurst, Kent, TN18 4XS
Tel 01580 752918, 07803 271206
Email: ingrid.w@virgin.net

Jennie van der Byl Western Cape, South Africa
Tel: +27 83 660 6470 or +27 21 572 5661
Email: jennie@honeyvale.co.za

Joey Philips- The Netherlands
Tel: +31-(0)651338783
Website: www.joeyphilips.com

Julie Leggatt Crowborough, East Sussex
Tel: 01892 664324 / 07746 189875
Email: julieleggatt@hotmail.co.uk Website: www.equine-iridology.org

Kate Brownlie Kelso, Scotland
Tel.07790544491
Email: k.brownlie83@btinternet.com

Kate Meaby The Bungalow, Rear of recreation Ground, Cambridge Road, Girton, Cambridgeshire
Tel.01223 276111 Mobile 0777 943 5027
Email: kate.meaby@yahoo.co.uk

Katriona (Katie) Glover Whitecross Linlithgow West Lothian
Tel.01506 203151 Mobile 07909987095
Email: katie.glover@outlook.com?

Liz Bell Chedworth, Gloucestershire, GL54 4AW
Tel. 01285 721 056
Mob. 07977 501 941 Email: lizzie@adrianbell.com

Lotty Merry Tel. 07966 473238,
lottymerry@btnternet.com
www.rosefarmequine.co.uk

Lyn Summers April Cottage. The green, Aisby. NG32 3NF
Tel. 01529 455 552

Lynn Henry Woodlands Farm, Occupation Lane, Bramhope. Leeds. LS16 9HS
Tel. 01132 843492

Marion Joyce 101 Chelmer Road Chelmsford CM2 6AA
Tel. 01245 495603
Email: marjoy.joyce79@gmail.com

Mark Smith 70 Brook Street, Wall heath, Kingswinford, West Midlands. DY6 0JG
Tel. 01384 293067 Mobile 07974 210 898
Email: Marksmith30@sky.com
Marta Sobczak Reduty Ordona 13/1, 71-202 Szczecin. Poland
Tel. 0048 601 152 112
Email: malibus@malib.us

Mary Henley-Smith Paddock Cottage, Huntingrove Stud, West Sussex, RH13 0RB
Tel. 07929666408
Email: forgranted@btinternet.com

Maureen Keller Illinois .U.S.A
Tel. 618 972 8267
Email: 2spoiledrotts@gmail.com

Web: www.tranquilcompanions.com

Micha Gomes 2 Millbrook, Clandeboyne, Bangor, Co. Down. BT19 1UU
Tel. 02891 852221
Email: michagomes@hotmail.com

Roger Meacock MRCVS 7 The Forty, Cricklade, Swindon. Wiltshire SN6 6HR
Tel. 0870 3502020
Email: roger@naturalhealingsolutions.co.uk
Web. www.naturalhealingsolutions.co.uk

Sue Buckley Hillview, Goodleigh Hill Pensham, Pershore. Worcestershire WR10 3HE
Tel.(Work no.) 01386 553008 Mob 07788 591111
Email: suebuckley@bowentherapy.plus.com

Sue Martin Victoria, Australia,
Tel + 59 674 476 Mobile 0427 674 004
Email: natural.equine@bigpond.com
www.naturalequinehealth.com.au

Susan PlattsLewf Farm
Scropton, Derbyshire, DE65 5PQ
Tel. 07724194516,
Email: plattspoultry@btconnect.com

Tamaryn Lindsay Dubai
Tel + 971 55 106 7697
tamaryn.lindsay@gmail.com

Wendy Hardy 41 New Road, Shoreham by Sea, West Sussex, BN43 6RB
Tel. 01273 887950, Mob. 07791507397
Email: wendy.hardy2@ntlworld.com

Wendy Hutchinson 26 Kings Acre, Coggeshall, Essex, CO6 1NY
Tel. 07595498015
Email: Wendy@100naturalequine.co.uk www.100%NaturalEquine.co.uk

Zoe Reast Surrey, Tel. 07908764333
Email: zoe_snell@hotmail.co.uk

l16
Copyright © 2009 Ellen Collinson                                                            Web page design: Marta Sobczak